Vendors 2021-07-22T16:33:25+00:00

VENDORS

BELOW IS A LIST OF SOME OF THE BUSINESS VENDORS WE RECOMMEND TO OUR CLIENTS. IT IS ALWAYS THE CLIENTS CHOICE.

MORTGAGE COMPANIES

Kelly Ann Worthington
Kelly Ann WorthingtonBranch Manager / Loan Officer
Mobile: 440-346-6003
KWorthington@LibertyHM.com
www.KellyAnnHomeLoan.com
LIBERTY HOME MORTGAGE CORPORATION
Khash Saghafi
Khash SaghafiOwner
Mobile: 216-780-1103
ksaghafi@libertyhm.com
LIBERTY HOME MORTGAGE
Michael Sartor
Michael SartorLoan Officer
Mobile: 440-320-4878
gmm@neohio.twcbc.com
GOLD MEDAL MORTGAGE

TITLE COMPANIES

OFFICES YOU CAN USE
OFFICES YOU CAN USEOHIO REAL TITLE OFFICES
CLEVELAND: 216-373-9900
1213 Prospect Ave. E. #200 Cleveland, Ohio 44115
CANTON: 330-818-7300
4512 Dressler Rd. NW Canton, Ohio 44718
HUDSON: 234-380-8350
1742 Georgetown Road Hudson, Ohio 44236
PAINESVILLE: 440-354-3300
54 N. State Street Painesville, Ohio 44077
MEDINA: 330-591-9800
100 Public Square Medina, Ohio 44256
NORTH RIDGEVILLE: 440-353-0405
6180 Emerald St. North Ridgeville, Ohio 44039
NEW PHILADELPHIA: 330-364-4450
203 Fair Ave. NE New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
WESTERVILLE: 614-602-4440
470 Olde Worthington Road Westerville, Ohio 43082
JANELLE KEIFER
JANELLE KEIFEROHIO REAL TITLE
SALES & MARKETING

Mobile: 440-554-4559

Email: JanelleKeifer@OhioRealTitle.com

Web: www.OhioRealTitle.com

DON’T WORRY ABOUT EARNEST MONEY CHECKS!
EARNEST MONEY CAN BE DEPOSITED ONLINE!
YOUR BUYERS CAN GO TO THEIR WEBSITE AND DEPOSIT ONLINE!

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL JANELLE ANYTIME YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT TITLE WORK.
SHE IS VERY HAPPY TO HELP YOU ON FUTURE AND CURRENT TRANSACTIONS YOU ARE WORKIN ON.

HOME INSPECTORS AND RADON

Scott Frey
Scott FreyInspector / Owner
PRC HOME INSPECTIONS
Office: 234-212-9200
info@prcohio.com
www.prcohio.com

Anthony Mowrer
Anthony MowrerCertified Radon Specialist
SWAT Environmental
(330) 722-1222
www.swat-radon.com

INSURANCE COMPANIES

Matt Mormile
Matt MormileInsurance Agent / Owner
THE MORMILE AGENCY
Office: 440-951-0044
mmormile@farmersagent.com
www.farmersagent.com/mmormile

PHOTOGRAPHY –  DRONES

Linas Muliolis
Linas MuliolisCertified Drone Pilot
Mobile: 216-387-3204
linas@muliolis.com

PRICING:
Please call for details

Jody Richardson Photographer
jlr77@live.com
216-570-9811

PRICING:
Please call for details

HOME WARRANTIES

AMERICA’S PREFERRED WARRANTY

Renee Kozak

Representative

  Office: 216-314-7994

  Office: rkozak@aphw.com

 ​www.aphw.com

CINCH HOME WARRANTY

Danny Thoreson

216-224-2273

dthoreson@cinchhs.com

https://www.cinchhomeservices.com

TITLE COMPANIES

EMERALD GLEN TITLE: Kathy Longo – Director of Sales

Mobile: 440-477-7200 / kathy@egtaltd.com / www.egtaltd.com

HARVARD TITLE: Debra Hamelin – Sales

216-485-3550 / Debra@havardtitleagency.com

INSURANCE COMPANIES

LIBERTY MUTUAL INSURANCE: Brandon J. Beck – Insurance Agent

Mobile: 216-313-0163 / Brandon.beck01@libertymutual.com

MERHAR AGENCY: Maxwell Merher – Insurance Agent / Vice-President

Office: 440-946-2040 / maxwell@merharagency.com / www.merharagency.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

PINE CREEK PROPERTIES: David Koenig

216-905-5428 / pinecreekdavid@windstream.net / www.pinecreekhomes.net

ATTORNEYS

GALLAGHER & SHARP LLP: Maia Jerkin

216-522-1062 / mjerin@gallaghersharp.com

CLEANING

ANNA FIGUERO

216-577-5221 / afiguerocleaning@gmail.com

AGI WINDOW CLEANING

440-461-6998 / 216-383-0073 / info@agiwc.com

STAGING

LAURA FULTON

440-669-8618 / lkfulton@stagebyl.com

LANDSCAPING & PLOWING

DEMAR PREMIUM LANDSCAPING

216-256-2312 / prelandscaping@gmail.com

ARCHITECTS

IBRAHIM HAKKI

216-372-9047 / ih@arch-hakki.com